Morgan Leah Records
Augustus Sweetheart - We Know You're Beautiful EP (2004)
previous next


2010 re-issue
  1. Runway Model [3:33]
  2. We Know You're Beautiful [4:00]
  3. Shelf-life [2:32]
  4. Give Us A Kiss [3:47]
  5. The Makers Of Cluedo [2:55]
Total running time: 16:47

Songs by L. Thilman and Augustus Sweetheart

Recorded at the Plague House in the spring and summer of 2004

Cover art ♥ Jenna Sykes

Christy ♥ keyboards, vocals
Corey ♥ guitars
Faustine ♥ drums
Lucas ♥ bass, guitars, vocals

Creative Commons License
We Know You're Beautiful EP by Augustus Sweetheart is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available. Please get in touch.