Morgan Leah Records
Moogle Charm - Blocky EP (2006)
previous next

  1. Fairlight [1:21]
  2. Blocky [3:04]
  3. Einstein-2c9 [2:02]
  4. Flying High [2:43]
  5. Hurt My Feelings [1:59]
Total running time: 11:09

Composed by: 1 Digital Force remixed by J. Ralph; 2 M. Persson; 3 P. Peder Hestbek; 4. T. Hasse Lie; 5 Oliver. MML programming and additional arrangements: C. Bowl

Creative Commons License
Blocky EP by Moogle Charm is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available. Please get in touch.